

Namelist

of the Thai National Assembly's Delegation Led by

Hon. Col. Apiwan WIRIYACHAI
Second Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives
on the visit to
the Republic of South Africa
12 – 18 January 2011

•••••

Second Deputy Speaker of the House 1. Hon. Col. Apiwan WIRIYACHAI of Representatives - Leader of the Delegation 2. Mrs. Ruchanee WIRIYACHAI -Spouse of the Second Deputy Speaker Hon. Pairoj ISSARASERIPONG - Member of the House of Representatives, 3. Puea Thai Party Hon. Mr. Raywat AREEROB - Member of the House of Representatives, 4. Democrat Party Hon. Mrs. Titima CHAISANG 5. - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Thai Party Mr. Vorrakorn KUMSINGNOK - Advisor to the Second Deputy Speaker 6. of the House of Representatives 7. Mr. Sorasak PIENVEJ -Director of the Second Deputy Speaker Division, Office of the Speaker of the

House of Representatives

8.	Mr. Charayut CHANPHUTRAKUN	- Specialist to the Second Deputy Speaker
9.	Mr. Songsak SAENGCHAROENTRAKUL	- Advisor to Political Working Group to the Second Deputy Speaker
10.	Capt. Arpakorn PHIRKSUWAN	- Academic Officer to Political Working Group to the Second Deputy Speaker
11.	Mrs. Siwalee RATANAPORN	Director of General Affairs Division,Bureau of International RelationsSecretary to the Delegation
12.	Mr. Saravoot CHANGKAEW	Foreign Relations officer, Protocol Division,Bureau of International RelationsAssistant to the Secretary to the Delegation
13.	Miss Suratchanee PHARNUMMA	 - Legal officer, Second Deputy Speaker Division, Office of the Speaker of the House of Representatives - Assistant to the Secretary to the Delegation
14.	Mrs. Siriporn VIRIYAPARP	- Accompany person No. 4
15.	Mr. Boonsuppa TANTHAI	- Accompany person No. 4
16.	Mrs. Thanrat SAENGCHAROENTRAKUL	- Accompany person No. 9

Bureau of International Relations Protocol Division Tel. 0 2357 3100 ext. 3140, 3146 Fax 0 2357 3199 10 January 2011