

## Namelist of the official visit to Negara Brunei Darussalam of

H.E. Mr. Chai Chidchob President of the National Assembly and Speaker of the House of Representatives of the Kingdom of Thailand 27 – 28 July 2009

•••••

1.	H.E. Mr. Chai CHIDCHOB	<ul><li>President of the National Assembly and Speaker of the House of Representatives</li><li>Head of delegation</li></ul>
2.	Hon. Mr. Areepen UTARASINT	- Member of the House of Representatives, Party List, Matubhum Party
3.	Hon. Mr. Boonsong KOWAWISARAT	- Member of the Senate
4.	Hon. Mrs. Farida SULAIMAN	- Member of the House of Representatives, Surin Province, Matubhum Party
5.	Hon. Mr. Vitthaya INALA	- Member of the Senate
6.	Hon. Mr. Jehrrming TOHTAYONG	- Member of the House of Representatives, Narathiwat Province, Democrat Party
7.	Hon. Mrs. Pattana SUNGKASUB	- Member of the House of Representatives, Loei Province, Bhumjaithai Party
8.	Mr. Pitoon PUMHIRAN	- Secretary - General of the House of Representatives
9.	Mr. Sompol VANIGBANDHU	- Deputy Secretary – General of the House of Representatives
10.	Mrs. Natee RATCHAKITPRAKARN	- Secretary to the President of the National Assembly

- Commander, Bangkok Immigration Division, 11. Pol. Maj. Gen. Permpoon CHIDCHOB Immigration Bureau, Royal Thai Police 12. Mr. Narong RATANAPORN - Director of Bureau of the International Relations - Secretary to the delegation - Foreign Relations officer, Protocol 13. Mrs. Piyarat KOTCHASUNGSI Division, Bureau of International Relations - Assistant Secretary to the Delegation - Legal Officer, The Speaker of the House 14. Ms. Noppawan OPASOH of Representatives Division, Office of the Speaker of the House of Representatives 15. Mr. Kittipong MUANG-NGAMKAM - Camera man, Mass Communication Organization of Thailand (MCOT) - Reporter, Mass Communication Organization of Thailand (MCOT) 16. Mrs. Penphan KAEWKERD