

Namelist

of the Thai Parliamentary Delegation on the visit to The Republic of Italy Led by

Hon. Mr. Samart Kaewmechai First Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives of the Kingdom of Thailand 12 – 20 January 2011

1. Hon. Mr. Samart Kaewmechai - First Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives - Leader of Delegation 2. Hon. Mr. Suraphol Kietchaiyakorn - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Thai Party, Chang Mai Province 3. Hon. Mrs. Wanpen Promphat - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Thai Party, Phetchabun Province 4. Hon. Mr. Somkiat Soralamba - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Pan Din Party, Partylist 5. Hon. Mr. Niyom Wiwatanadittakun - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Thai Party, Phrae Province 6. Hon. Mr. Prasit Wuthinanchai - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Thai Party, Chiang Mai Province 7. Hon. Miss Pornpimon Tharmmasan - Member of the House of Representatives, Puea Thai Party, Pathum Thani Province

8. Miss Kornchanok Srisung

- Advisor to the Political Working Group of the First Deputy Speaker

9. Mr. Tawee Thamadisai

- Academic to the Political Working Group of the First Deputy Speaker

10. Mr. Arawat Aunkonglad

Legal Officer, First Deputy Speaker Division,
 Office of the Speaker of the House of
 Representatives

11. Miss Pattama Vasavarnond

- Foreign Relations Officer, Protocol Division, Bureau of International Relations

- Secretary to the Delegation

.....