Namelist of Delegation

- o. H.E. Mr. Legqog
 - Tibetan, Member of the NPC Standing Committee, Vice-Chairman of the Ethnic Affairs Committee
- ๒. Hon. Mr. Peng Zuyi
 - Ethnic Yao, Member of the NPC Standing Committee, member of the Ethnic Affairs Committee of NPC
- ๓. Mr. Renqing Longzhi
 - Tibetan, Office of the Ethnic Affairs Committee of NPC, counsel
- - Tibetan, Secretary of the Head of Delegation
- د. Mr. Cao Yuming
 - Office of Investigation and Research of the Ethnic Affairs Committee of NPC, Director
- b. Ms. Yang Jin
 - Tibetan, Office of Investigation and Research of the Ethnic Affairs Committee of NPC, Director
- ๗. Mr. Cai Jianxin
 - Translator

.....